Settings
|
Setting |
Explanation |
|---|---|
|
Confirm item mandatory |
When enabled, the Skip button on the Item Confirmation screen is removed. |
|
Only receive locations |
When enabled, Goods Receipt can only be received to bins with |
|
Skip line |
When enabled, a Skip button becomes available in Document Line screen. |
|
Finish task |
When enabled, a Finish button becomes available in Document Line screen to basically skip all remaining open lines. |
Confirm item mandatory
Enabled:
Disabled:
Only receive locations
Enabled:
Disabled:
Skip line
Enabled:
Disabled:
Finish task
Enabled:
Disabled:
When option is disabled, task cannot be finished when lines are still open.